This site uses cookies to send services in line with your preferences.
If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies, read our privacy policy
I accept cookies from this site  
10 June 2014 adminsimo

eXact learning solutions reveals how modern technology can meet every content management need

An eXact learning solutions-sponsored webinar will disclose valuable information on how a learning content management system (LCMS) can satisfy every content management need – from single source authoring to multiple output delivery.

Silvia Caligaris, of the global e-learning technology software development company, eXact learning solutions, will explain, among other things:

  • The eXact learning content lifecycle: from single source content to multiple delivery scenarios
  • Reusability
  • Template-driven content creation
  • Collaborative content management
  • One-click multiple output delivery

“This webinar will demonstrate how, in just a few steps, a learning content management system (LCMS) can satisfy every content management need,” explained Federico Dondero, Sales Manager for the company and a co-presenter in the webinar. “For example, the eXact learning Suite supports users throughout the entire content lifecycle – from conception to delivery, from re-use to creation and re-creation, and from management to reporting.

“It’s possible to set up the publication of learning materials so that, with one click of a button, they’re published in multiple skins, to multiple formats and in multiple languages,” he added. “Among other things, that’s what Silvia will be demonstrating in this webinar.”

The webinar – entitled ‘Ever thought about a one stop shop for Learning Content Management needs?’ – takes place on Wednesday, July 23rd from 5pm CEST, 11am EDT and 4pm BST. It will last no longer than 45 minutes.

To register for the webinar, click here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn